See What Others Are
Saying About Us

By Clebe Best on Aug 10, 2019

Brandon & his team did a great job. His knowledge is spot on and my tunes sound awesome. A+++++++++++++++ Highly recommend.

By Jared Barinque on Aug 10, 2019

Service was super fast and convenient for me! Got a new dash kit installed w/in an hour and so far it’s held up great. Would definitely go back to these guys for future speaker upgrades.

By BRAD BURGESS on Aug 07, 2019

Brandon and the team are the definition of terrific customer service. Not only did they follow-up a few times within the first few days and weeks after I had a radio and backup camera installed, they also took care of me quite a few months later when I ran into a couple small problems. They immediately fixed the issues and I am back up and running!

By Fernand Gaucin on Jul 15, 2019

What a great experience. I had a problem with the sound in my car and the team was able to identify the issue very quickly. They were honest with everything upfront and the options available. Very professional and am very happy with the end result.

By Simon Kubiak on Jul 03, 2019

Very professional. No overselling. Knowledgeable friendly staff. I highly recommend Travis.

By MasterRodriguezGaming on Jun 29, 2019

I got a stereo there a few weeks ago and I had a absolutely terrific experience they sold me exactly what I needed and provided excellent customer service. I would highly recommend Audio express.

By Paul Hospelhorn on Jun 25, 2019

Audio Express just changed out the audio/nav system in my 2013 Corvette and added a back-up camera.....OUTSTANDING! Very professional and knowledgeable ....did a fantastic job on installation. Highly recommended!

By EmmyLou Leschke on Jun 25, 2019

Amazing customer service & amazing staff. Brandon was really great and went above and beyond to take care of the speakers for my vehicle. Very knowledgeable and helped me make a great decision on what to get. Highly recommend the guys there! Thank you!

By Tru Dinkel on Jun 14, 2019

“Your install will take as long as it takes to get it right and not a minute more.” I saw that on the counter as I walked in. It’s truly how Travis and the rest of the team at Audio Express do business. When I came in to get my stereo replaced and upgraded, Travis assesses my needs, walked me through my options, and created a solution that fit. Then, when the system was installed but failed testing, they ran additional tests until they concluded that the new unit shipped defective. Easy enough, swap out with a comparable unit, saved me about $20, tested that for viability, and did additional tests to be safe. From the time I pulled up until I left, 2 hours 15 minutes. Add to that a follow up call today to insure I’m happy. I can guarantee you that I’ll do business with them in the future.

By Nino Walker on Jun 08, 2019

Had a alarm instead and they instead it wrong. You could start it with the alarm sounding off or going off. The alarm would tell me someone is setting if off when no one was. The guy says I been doing this for 5 years and would not fix it. Never hooked up the horn to the alarm

By George In Scottsdale on May 29, 2019

I used audio express in Scottsdale for a couple of custom installations. The 1st was a backup Camera on my 2017 Jeep Wrangler which was a somewhat difficult process that they handled perfectly. I was happy enough with their work that I also had them install a new Alpine radio system in my motor coach. Travis helped me choose the right equipment and I'm very happy with the installation and the results. I am not an audiophile and I had a lot of questions which they were very patient and accommodating in answering. Thanks to Travis and the guys for your great service.

By Victoria Blodger on May 27, 2019

I was very impressed with the personal customer service, honesty, speedy diagnosis and repair, non-pressured help, and reasonable charges. I would definitely recommend.

By Kimberly Jimerson on May 21, 2019

so helpful and patient, i would most definitely go back! thanks again for the great work!

By Brandon Battiato on May 17, 2019

Took my 2018 Jeep Rubicon JL here to get a whole new sound system. From speakers/tweeters and a JL Sub in the back, these guys did it all! Took about two days, but I was kept up to date on the whole process. Sound system sounds fantastic and will be doing business with these guys again.

By Brian Roberts on May 09, 2019

Very helpful but couldn't find the valet switch for my car alarm...may now have been installed

By Matt Maggio on May 09, 2019

They did a great job on my vehicle! I had no idea what was wrong with my car's speakers and they were able to diagnose the issue and upgrade my speakers! I felt very welcome and felt like I was given a fair and honest service. I will be back for more upgrades!

By David Ritcey on May 03, 2019

Knowledgeable staff, took good care of me and did not try to upsell me. Made an appointment and going back.

By Brad K. on Apr 27, 2019

Took my newly acquired SLK230 Kompressor to this location to install a replacement stereo/CarPlay compatible unit. Sam hooked me up and was both knowledgeable and professional. They were able to accommodate me on the spot and took my car overnight for the install. I could not be happier with the service and great staff they have at Audio Express. When I picked up the car today, Trevor took me through my new system and I was on my way. Brendan, the manager, also personally thanked me for my business and made me feel extremely valued as a customer. I recommend Audio Express wholeheartedly.

By KSIN SoljaOfDeApocolypz on Apr 21, 2019

Great place! Professional, very knowledgeable and awesome customer service. They were able to fit in with my tight schedule and did great work. Also very fast shipment delivery of items we had to order. Brandon and the staff there were very friendly. Thanks guys! -Geo

By Geo Diaz on Apr 21, 2019

Great place! Professional, very knowledgeable and awesome customer service. They were able to fit in with my tight schedule and did great work. Also very fast shipment delivery of items we had to order. Brandon and the staff there were very friendly. Thanks guys! -Geo