See What Others Are
Saying About Us

By Rich Shaw on Jan 06, 2019

I needed just a basic stereo head unit, nuthin fancy. Sam took good care of me and didn't try to upsell me. He promised an install later that day and the team delivered as promised. A great experience for me.

By Heather Kraemer on Jan 06, 2019

I went in to just price out a new radio for my car, and ended up leaving with one. Great customer service, very friendly and very knowledgeable. Didnt try and sell me anything I didn't need. And very fast install!! Will be back again to add more stuff to my car!

By Jason Sullivan on Dec 31, 2018

Got my radio installed here and getting my speakers installed right now. I have been to a lot of Audio Express’s and this is the best service I have had at any of them. Thanks to the team for the great install and customer service. Will come back for everything else.

By scot shanley on Dec 27, 2018

By Jose Mendoza on Dec 22, 2018

Helpfull friendly employees

By Greg Crane on Dec 22, 2018

Great job. Also didn't try to sell us stuff that we didn't need. I highly recommend them.

By David Mayo on Dec 21, 2018

Very customer friendly and very knowledgeable in their field. They were always helpful and friendly even after my 4 phone calls and 2 visits to make sure I was getting what I wanted. GREAT JOB.

By Jeane R. on Dec 10, 2018

Awesome employees & advice on the best systems! Travis helped me select my stereo, alarm, remote start & back up camera & I recommend going in to consult with him! The manager Brian took good care of my package deal pricing and my Chevy Tahoe feels like a brand new truck. I really couldn't be happier! ?

By Jackie Mesa on Dec 02, 2018

Went in for a relatively small fix which they did quickly and for a great price. The staff was friendly and Sam answered a bunch of my other misc. questions while we waited. Will be back for a new system when the time comes for one. Meanwhile, the car sounds better than it ever has!

By Tracy Sanders-Smith on Nov 19, 2018

I purchased a touch screen radio for my husband as a gift. The service was excellent. Sanuel was very knowledgeable and helpful in helping us pick the best option for what we were looking for. Audio Express offers several financing options as well. The installation was fast and my husband is extremely happy with it. I highly recommend this place!

By Jomel Baysa on Nov 09, 2018

5 stars out of 5. wish i could go more than that. great quality and great customer service. had a rough idea of what i wanted, but with their help i got it narrowed down. the system they installed sounds great. crisp and clear. couldn’t ask for anything better, especially for their price. will definitely be back again for an alarm system!

By Norman Klein on Nov 03, 2018

I just bought a JVC radio for my '72 VW Beetle and the guys at Audio Express did a great job of finding me a reasonably priced system and a clean, professional install! I would highly recommend them for all of your audio needs!

By William Clark on Oct 25, 2018

Great job and loved the military discount

By Cory Lamont on Oct 24, 2018

Brandon helped out a lot and I got my two front doors hush matted and upgraded in two hours. Sounds great just need the rest of the truck done. Everyone was enthusiastic about being there.

By Josh Funkhouser on Sep 26, 2018

Brandon, Travis and everyone there are very knowledgeable and had great recommendations. I felt like I was the entire shop’s number one priority. They were prompt and kept me informed throughout install, and got the job done far sooner than I expected. Prices, service and products - all excellent!

By Kyle Martin on Sep 15, 2018

I could not figure out why my subwoofer was not working, and Brandon was a huge help in replacing the fuse. Many places try to overcharge and are not helpful, but this was a great experience!

By Mike Hanson on Sep 10, 2018

Sam and his team are awesome. We will absolutely work with them again in the future.

By Kyle Demasi on Sep 04, 2018

Yesterday was my second time visiting this same location to get some work done on my vehicle. Each time I went there, the employees were awesome and did a great job. Yesterday I called them up around 1030am and told them I had some problems going on with my stereo equipment. Considering that it was a holiday, I figured they might not be able to work on it that same day. So I called and was told to get there no later than 1130am and I'll be good to go.Their manager Sam even told me that they had a smaller crew working yesterday, but also said that they will get it done. After I dropped my car off, Sam called me to confirm what the issues were and what we can do to get then resolved. After I told him what I would be interested in doing and he said he'd call me back with a total. He followed up with me within 5-10 minutes. Had them install a new sub, 4 new speakers and hushmat. Sounds fantastic in my car! I cant wait just to leave work today to go rock out in my car again. Thanks again to Sam and the crew, you guys are awesome, great work and thank you for the great communication!

By Dan J. on Aug 07, 2018

I have a bad history with car stereo shops.  These days, I always walk in knowing that I'm going to be upsold and will have to pay far above internet prices.  That being said, my trip to Audio Express went better than expected.

Don't recall the name of the fellow that assisted me, but he allowed me to explain my situation and narrowed my options to two selections.  I didn't need anything fancy, and he didn't try to sell me speakers beyond what I could use.  Settled on a lower-end set of Kenwoods that fit the bill nicely.

Had to dock them a star for being on the expensive side, and trying to sell me baffling that was way overpriced, but I won't have any hesitations about coming back to Audio Express for any future car stereo purchases.

By Dan J. on Aug 07, 2018

I have a bad history with car stereo shops. These days, I always walk in knowing that I'm going to be upsold and will have to pay far above internet prices. That being said, my trip to Audio Express went better than expected. Don't recall the name of the fellow that assisted me, but he allowed me to explain my situation and narrowed my options to two selections. I didn't need anything fancy, and he didn't try to sell me speakers beyond what I could use. Settled on a lower-end set of Kenwoods that fit the bill nicely. Had to dock them a star for being on the expensive side, and trying to sell me baffling that was way overpriced, but I won't have any hesitations about coming back to Audio Express for any future car stereo purchases.