See What Others Are
Saying About Us

By Nick Best on Feb 14, 2019

By Chip Meyer on Feb 12, 2019

Travis at this Audio Express location was super helpful! He quickly determined my needs and recommended a new car audio system with several amazing features that exceeded my expectations for performance and value. I appreciated his helpful suggestions, and wonderful service and follow up. I strongly recommend consulting with Travis for your car audio needs.

By Steve F. on Feb 05, 2019

I recently had a car stereo upgrade done on my car which included new speakers, amplifier, wiring, alarm system, dash cam, head unit, and backup camera.  The quality of the workmanship was outstanding.  Because I live near this Audio Express, I requested being dropped off and picked up during the course of the installation.  The request was agreed to easily and saved me money on renting a vehicle for the duration of the installation.  

Audio Express at 15115 North Hayden Road is managed by a very capable staff who have the needs of the customer as their central focus.  I have been to many car stereo places in my life for installations but this one stands out because of the communication and respect shown to the customers.  

I am very glad I chose this Audio Express location and would recommend it to anyone who prefers superior quality in workmanship combined with above and beyond customer service.  Truly a singular business entity in today's competitive car audio industry.

By Steve Ford on Feb 04, 2019

I recently had a car stereo upgrade done on my car which included new speakers, amplifier, wiring, alarm system, dash cam, head unit, and backup camera. The quality of the workmanship was outstanding. Because I live near this Audio Express, I requested being dropped off and picked up during the course of the installation. The request was agreed to easily and saved me money on renting a vehicle for the duration of the installation. Audio Express at 15115 North Hayden Road is managed by a very capable staff who have the needs of the customer as their central focus. I have been to many car stereo places in my life for installations but this one stands out because of the communication and respect shown to the customers. I am very glad I chose this Audio Express location and would recommend it to anyone who prefers superior quality in workmanship combined with above and beyond customer service. Truly a singular business entity in today's competitive car audio industry.

By Joe on Feb 03, 2019

Pleasant purchasing experience due to a knowledgeable & courteous staff. No drama with the install and my sales/tech, Travis provided a thorough orientation on my NEW Excelon in-dash system. This unit is way cRaZy cool! Thank you Audio Express @ N. Hayden Rd in Scottsdale!

By Rich Shaw on Jan 06, 2019

I needed just a basic stereo head unit, nuthin fancy. Sam took good care of me and didn't try to upsell me. He promised an install later that day and the team delivered as promised. A great experience for me.

By Heather Kraemer on Jan 06, 2019

I went in to just price out a new radio for my car, and ended up leaving with one. Great customer service, very friendly and very knowledgeable. Didnt try and sell me anything I didn't need. And very fast install!! Will be back again to add more stuff to my car!

By Jason Sullivan on Dec 31, 2018

Got my radio installed here and getting my speakers installed right now. I have been to a lot of Audio Express’s and this is the best service I have had at any of them. Thanks to the team for the great install and customer service. Will come back for everything else.

By scot shanley on Dec 27, 2018

By Jose Mendoza on Dec 22, 2018

Helpfull friendly employees

By Greg Crane on Dec 22, 2018

Great job. Also didn't try to sell us stuff that we didn't need. I highly recommend them.

By David Mayo on Dec 21, 2018

Very customer friendly and very knowledgeable in their field. They were always helpful and friendly even after my 4 phone calls and 2 visits to make sure I was getting what I wanted. GREAT JOB.

By Jeane R. on Dec 10, 2018

Awesome employees & advice on the best systems! Travis helped me select my stereo, alarm, remote start & back up camera & I recommend going in to consult with him! The manager Brian took good care of my package deal pricing and my Chevy Tahoe feels like a brand new truck. I really couldn't be happier! ?

By Jackie Mesa on Dec 02, 2018

Went in for a relatively small fix which they did quickly and for a great price. The staff was friendly and Sam answered a bunch of my other misc. questions while we waited. Will be back for a new system when the time comes for one. Meanwhile, the car sounds better than it ever has!

By Tracy Sanders-Smith on Nov 19, 2018

I purchased a touch screen radio for my husband as a gift. The service was excellent. Sanuel was very knowledgeable and helpful in helping us pick the best option for what we were looking for. Audio Express offers several financing options as well. The installation was fast and my husband is extremely happy with it. I highly recommend this place!

By Jomel Baysa on Nov 09, 2018

5 stars out of 5. wish i could go more than that. great quality and great customer service. had a rough idea of what i wanted, but with their help i got it narrowed down. the system they installed sounds great. crisp and clear. couldn’t ask for anything better, especially for their price. will definitely be back again for an alarm system!

By Norman Klein on Nov 03, 2018

I just bought a JVC radio for my '72 VW Beetle and the guys at Audio Express did a great job of finding me a reasonably priced system and a clean, professional install! I would highly recommend them for all of your audio needs!

By William Clark on Oct 25, 2018

Great job and loved the military discount

By Cory Lamont on Oct 24, 2018

Brandon helped out a lot and I got my two front doors hush matted and upgraded in two hours. Sounds great just need the rest of the truck done. Everyone was enthusiastic about being there.

By Josh Funkhouser on Sep 26, 2018

Brandon, Travis and everyone there are very knowledgeable and had great recommendations. I felt like I was the entire shop’s number one priority. They were prompt and kept me informed throughout install, and got the job done far sooner than I expected. Prices, service and products - all excellent!